Directorio de Oficina

 

ISLA/CIUDAD DIRECCIÓN TELÉFONO E-MAIL
       
GRAN CANARIA      
       
Las Palmas G.C.

Pintor Juan Guillermo,10  

 

 
 

- Ventas  

- Departamento de Grupos

928 495 238

 

laminilla@viajesinsular.es

gruposemisorgc@viajesinsular.es

Las Palmas G.C. Luis Morote,9 928 227 950 lmorote@viajesinsular.es
Telde Avda. Constitución,34 928 698 800 telde@viajesinsular.es
       
LANZAROTE      
       
Arrecife Dr Rafael González,13 928 813 113 arrecife@viajesinsular.es
       
FUERTEVENTURA      
       
Puerto del Rosario Ramón Peñate,5 928 850 845 prosario@viajesinsular.es
       
TENERIFE      
       
SC Tenerife Plaza Weyler,5 922 244 802 sctenerife@viajesinsular.es
Puerto de la Cruz Avda. Familia Betancourt y Molina,20 922 380 262 pdelacruz@viajesinsular.es
La Laguna San Juan,53 922 254 141 lalaguna@viajesinsula.es
       
LA PALMA      
       
SC La Palma Plaza de España,2 922 411 110 sclapalma@viajesinsular.es
Los Llanos La Salud,7 922 460 459 losllanos@viajesinsular.es
       
EL HIERRO      
       
Valverde San Juan,1 922 550 038 valverde@viajesinsular.es
Frontera Tigaday,30 922 559 784 frontera@viajesinsular.es
       
LA GOMERA      
San Sebastián Ruiz de Padrón,17 922 871 450 gomera@viajesinsular.es